Term dates

 

End of school year
Friday 18 July


Term ends 1.10 pm

 

Term dates September 2014 – July 2015

Term 1
Monday 1 September 2014
Tuesday 2 September
Wednesday 3 September
Thursday 4 September

Thursday 2nd October

Monday 13th October

Friday 24th October


Term 1 starts: Inset day (closed to students)
Inset day (closed to students)
Term starts for Years 7, 10, 12 and 13
Term starts for Years 8, 9 and 11

Open evening - school closes at 1.10pm

Inset day

Term 1 ends 3.10 pm

October holiday  27 October to 31 October 2014

Term 2
Monday 3 November
Friday 19 December


Term 2 starts
Term 2 ends 1.10 pm

Christmas holiday  22 December to 2 January 2015

Term 3
Monday 5 January 2015
Tuesday 6 January 2015
Friday 13 February


Inset day (school closed to students)
Term 3 starts for students
Term 3 ends 3.10 pm

February holiday  16 February to 20 February 2015

Term 4
Monday 23 February
Friday 27 March


Term 4 starts
Term 4 ends 1.10 pm

April holiday  30 March to 10 April 2015

Term 5
Monday 13 April
Friday 22 May


Term 5 starts
Term 5 ends 3.10 pm

Late Spring holiday  25 May to 29 May 2015

Term 6
Monday 1 June
Friday 17 July


Term 6 starts
Term 6 ends 1.10 pm