Term dates

 Term dates September 2014 – July 2015 

(Please see further down for dates for 2015-2016)

Term 6
Monday 1 June
Friday 17 July


Term 6 starts
Term 6 ends 1.10 pm

 

Term dates September 2015 - July 2016

Term 1  
Tuesday 1 September 2015 Inset day (school closed to pupils)
Wednesday 2 September Inset day (school closed to pupils)
Thursday 3 September Term starts at 8.25am for Years 7, 10, 12 and 13
Friday 4 September Term starts at 8.25am for Years 8, 9 and 11
Friday 16 October Inset day (school closed to pupils)
Friday 23 October Term 1 ends at 3.10pm
October holiday 26 October 2015 – 30 October 2015
Term 2  
Monday 2 November 2015 Term 2 starts at 8.25am
Friday 18 December Term 2 ends at 1.10pm
Christmas holiday 21 December 2015 – 1 January 2016
Term 3  
Monday 4 January 2016 Inset day (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 5 January 2016 Term 3 starts at 8.25am
Friday 12 February Term 3 ends at 3.10pm
February holiday 15 February 2016 – 19 February 2016
Term 4  
Monday 22 February Term 4 starts at 8.25am
Thursday 24 March Term 1 ends at 1.10pm
April holiday 28 March 2016 – 8 April 2016
Term 5  
Monday 11 April Term 5 starts at 8.25am
Friday 27 May Term 5 ends at 3.10pm
Late Spring holiday 30 May 2016 - 3 June 2016
Term 6  
Monday 6 June Term 6 starts at 8.25am
Wednesday 20 July Term 6 ends at 1.10pm