Staff List

Executive Secondary Head: Mrs S Brinkley
SBrinkley@abingdonlearningtrust.org

Head of School: Mr A Rees
Head.4126@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Head of School: Ms K Rogers
Kirsty.Rogers@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr M Davies
Mat.Davies@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Ms L Foster
Lucy.Foster@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Ms L Dasgupta
Lucy.Dasgupta@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Ms C Batcheldor
Cally.Batcheldor@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

PA to the Executive Head and Head of School, Marketing and Events:
Mrs L Cotmore–Brown
Events@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Exams Officer: Mrs M Szot–Vickers
M.Szot-vickers@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Independent Careers Adviser: Mr T Bianchini
TerryBianchini@adviza.org.uk

STAR Academy: Mrs S Hook
Susan.hook@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Site Manager: Mr K Galloway
Ken.Galloway@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

LRC Manager: Mr A Holme
ahol3498@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk 

HR Manager: Mrs J Howse 
jhow1282@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk 

Work Experience Officer: Mrs G Ratnage
grat9739@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk 

Duke of Edinburgh Contact: Mr E Edwards
Etienne.Edwards@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk   

Subject Leader of Computing & Business: Mrs G Green 
Gillian.Green@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of English/Associate Senior Leader: Ms S Butler
Sally.Butler@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Subject Leader Media/Deputy Director of English: Miss C Phippen 
Chloe.Phippen@johnmason@oxon.sch.uk

Director of Science/Associate Senior Leader: Dr A Stanger
Andrew.Stanger@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Science: Dr R Marsh
R.Marsh@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Mathematics/Assistant Headteacher: Ms L Dasgupta
Lucy.Dasgupta@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Subject Leader of Mathematics: Miss A Gibbons
Amy.Gibbons@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Humanities: Mr A Conroy
Aidan.Conroy@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Social Sciences: Ms E Tilley
Emma.Tilley@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Subject Leader of Health & Social Care: Mrs A Thornton
Andrea.Thornton@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Inclusion: Mrs A Fox-Orband
A.Fox-Orband@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Physical Education: Mr J Dhiman
Jatinder.Dhiman@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Physical Education: Louise Gibson
Louise.Gibson@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs E Mannion
Emma.Mannion@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Subject Leader of Music: Mrs C Naylor
C.Naylor@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Visual Arts: Miss C Pennington
Claire.Pennington@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Visual Arts: Tina Herringshaw
Tina.Herringshaw@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Assistant Director of Visual Arts: Sara Othen
SOth2573@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Director of Year 7 KS3 and Transition: Mrs A Sissons
Amanda.Sissons@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Year 7 KS3 and Transition: Mr S Reed
Stuart.Reed@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Year 7 Student Manager: Miss A Cofield
Amy.Cofield@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk 

 

Director of Year 8 and 9 KS3: Mr R Tinsley
Richard.tinsley@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Year 8 and 9 KS3: Miss J Godfrey 
Jo.Godfrey@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Year 8 and 9 Student Manager: Mr H Strachan
Harry.Strachan@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

 

Director of Year 10 and 11 KS4: Mrs A Prior
Amy.Prior@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Year 10 and 11 KS4: Mr B Gilkes
Ben.Gilkes@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Year 10 and 11 Student Manager: Mrs T Miles
Tracey.Miles@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form: Mr E Duckham
Ed.Duckham@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk

Deputy Director of Sixth Form: Natalie Uzzell
Natalie.Uzzell@johnmason.oxon.sch.uk